Offering Smart Choices Online Since 1997 | Secure Shopping | Money-back Guarantee
LOGIN

All Customer Reviews for "Time Management"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
Write your own review.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I can't believe this was only 15 bucks!, 6.27.2013
Reviewer: Ed Sanders (Nashville, TN)

Over the course of my career, I've bought quite a few books and self-study courses. I think this delivered more value than any 6 of the others combined. At least for me. A few of the insights I learned have made a profound difference in my life. A few years ago, I went to an all day time management seminar that cost $990. It was helpful, no doubt. But it was not the breakthrough I got with this course.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Helps enormously, 8.8.2012
Reviewer: Jack Wilson (Cleveland, OH)

I've survived several rounds of layoffs, meaning I have more work than ever and am expected to get it all done. My boss has had not only his staff cut but also his budget and we have fewer resources. I feel like there's someone holding a whip, but I can't find another job that pays even close to this one. This time management course has really helped me. I'm better able to handle the increased work load and have even been able to set aside some time for a project that got the CEO's attention. I feel more secure in my job, but of course I have to keep up with the work.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very effective!, 6.15.2012
Reviewer: Keith Bailey (Mobile, AL)

This just blew my mind when I started going through it. I put the information to work and no longer feel all stressed out. Now I get things done and am in charge of my days.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Takes time to save time, 1.5.2012
Reviewer: Tammy Walker (Iowa City, IA)

For a time management course, this took me a lot of time to work my way through. But I'm finding the results to be worth it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm really saving time, now...., 10.2.2011
Reviewer: Frank Harrison (Chicago, IL)

This time management course is different from what I've encountered before. I guess that's why I kept trying things. Other books, courses, and seminars just did not seem to hit on the real answer. This course does. This really nails it. And it's simple to do! Since putting these time management principles into action, I've found myself less stressed and more satisfied. Not just at the end of the day, but all day long. Great stuff, I recommend it to anyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Real breakthrough for me, 9.9.2011
Reviewer: Bill Jacobson (Tampa, FL)

I am astounded at how effective the time management principles from this course turned out to be. It's really changed my life.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I feel I have hope, now, 5.18.2011
Reviewer: Steve Washburn (Dallas, TX)

I love my job (and the fact I still have a job), but I keep getting handed more responsibilities and there is only so much time in a day. I was starting to feel a sense of hopelessness as the demands on my time each day seemed to overwhelm me. It got so bad that I went to my boss to discuss scaling things back. My boss instead showed me this course was available and suggested I buy it and turn in an expense report. Free is a good price, so I went for it. This time management course has been a total game changer for me. What was beginning to become a real burden is now something I can handle within a reasonable amount of work time each day.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thorough, enlightening, and crystal clear, 4.6.2011
Reviewer: Dan Larson (Columbia, SC)

This is a great course on time management. I have read several books on the subject, and always felt let down. But this course had the opposite effect. Instead of telling me how to start some complicated system I have no hope of maintaining, it provides methods and strategies that are easily achievable. As I've been making changes over the past few months, I've noticed huge improvements in my work output, my boss's attitude toward me, and my sense of confidence. During these rough economic times, I was looking for an edge. And I have found it.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Claims multitasking wastes time, 1.5.2011
Reviewer: Linda Connors (Los Angeles, CA)

the basic theme of this course is how to determine what to focus on then on how to focus instad of telling you how to multitask faster. im reading lots of stuff about multitasking this and that, but i text and drive all the time with no problem so i think this is a ripoff. some good info but not for me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Proof is in the pudding, 9.12.2010
Reviewer: Gina Constantine (New York City, NY)

This course on time management was very different from other things I'd tried for getting a handle on what was becoming a hellish life. I bought 4 books on time management, bought one audio course on it, and attended two different seminars on it. Everyone had me packing tasks into tight little spaces and multi-tasking. The one seminar "expert" spent half the class time going on about more efficient filing methods, but I really don't spend 10 hours a day filing so that seminar on time management was, itself, a waste of time. As I said, this course was different. It made sense. The books and other stuff had elaborate systems that aimed at being faster at coping with the same, unsolved problem. But this course shows you how to solve the problem. I thought it had to be too good to be true, I mean the fact that it actually made sense and was simple enough that anyone can do it. But I tried it for a few months and the results were amazing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally enjoyed a holiday, 7.5.2010
Reviewer: Cheryl Miller (Philadelphia, PA)

I just had the most fantastic 4th of July weekend. In years past, I worked the whole weekend because I was so far behind on things. I started this course in February, and began applying its principles. Now I am able to take holidays off and am looking forward next month to my first vacation in over 20 years.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A real breakthrough for me, 6.3.2010
Reviewer: Kathy Barber (San Jose, CA)

This time management course was yet another attempt of mine to try to get out from behind the persistent 8-ball. I've tried Day Planners and other aids, read several books, and even attended a time management workshop. Nothing changed for me, because it was too complicated. This Mindconnection course was very different, and easy to implement. FINALLY time no longer manages me. This is life-changing.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Made a difference on my performance appraisal, 4.23.2010
Reviewer: Renee Osbourne (San Jose, CA)

We had massive layoffs following the Bailouts, so I got stuck with various tasks that other people used to do. This was overwhelming and stressful, which is why I looked for an edge and ended up buying this course. I was able to get a handle on things, reduce my workload with no loss to the company, and focus on the things that really needed to be done instead of what has just always been done. My boss began complimenting me on a regular basis, which I thought was nice. But the appraisal I got last week just blew me away and today I got my paycheck with that raise in it and am taking my husband out to celebrate.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 easy as 123, 3.15.2010
Reviewer: joe curley (new york, ny)

makes sense, works great. time management is not a problem now. thanks, great stuff!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good use of my time and money, 2.13.2010
Reviewer: Michelle Bradford (San Diego, CA)

I learned a lot from this. I've tried other things that don't work, because they are just systems and don't get at the root of things. I carried a day planner for 3 years and finally realized it merely documented poor time management. After a few months of putting to use what I learned in this course, I finally feel in control. I actually have time left at the end of the day for me to think and relaz.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very different, not entirely possible, 1.25.2010
Reviewer: Maggie Rosenblat (San Jose, CA)

I work in a chaotic environment. Things come up, and I can't trust other people to do the job right. So, there goes my schedule. This course relies heavily on planning things out and choosing priorities, but what if you can't really do that? Still some helpful advice, and I'm using it to my advantage. But I can't really make things as orderly as this course suggests.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It reallyworks, 12.8.2009
Reviewer: Seth Brownwell (Des Moines, IA)

I've tried about 11 different books, 3 seminars, an adult education class, and God only know what else over 20 years to get control of my time. After applying what I learned in this course, I have finally learned how to manage my time instead of letting it manage me.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great advice, 11.27.2009
Reviewer: Anita Rodriguez (Ft Collins, CO)

I've tried everything to manage my time, and nothing worked. I came across this course and decided to see what it could do. Now I understand I was managing the wrong things. Since making some changes per this course I find my life a lot less stressful and I am getting done the things that really matter. Thank You!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nothing else comes close, 10.20.2008
Reviewer: Monica Kavenov (Pittsburgh, PA, )

I actually attended a presentation based on this course, which is why I ended up buying the course. The presentation was excellent and the speaker provided ideas that actually did save time when I put them into practice. But this course, it just blew me away. Wow.

 

Back to Time Management